Posted by: East and West | 2009/05/13

Hello!

I have mixed feelings about my first blog.

Embarrassment, certainly. For the most part I make my living as a writer. And yet I’ve not stopped to document my thoughts away from work. I’m so behind the curve.

Trepidation. Will I make a fool of myself? What commitments am I making? What will it take to sustain the effort?

Excitement. I may have found a way to express myself and echo my thoughts, emotions and instincts.

I’m glad you’ve decided to join me or, at the very least, to spectate.

Leave a Reply

Categories